2. Valentine’s Advice (for Single)

Happy Valentine’s Day y’all!

Everyone’s supposed to be depressed about it, because that’s what the internet thinks is trendy on Valentine’s Day.

But you know what?

I’m happy with myself, regardless of if I have a man or not.

Here’s an advice; if you don’t have somebody in your life, know this that you do. Get a mirror (not the cracked one, because that’s bad luck apparently) and you’ll be like, “Oh god, it’s me!”

(so punny, ha ha)

(but, seriously)

So if you feel like you don’t have somebody in your life, just look in the mirror and know that you got you.

When people are like, “Oh, I found my other half in him or her,” and I was like, “Oh! You’re 50 percent of a human?”

If your ever considering yourself to have another half in other human, then you need to figure your life out first, as someone says, “If you can’t love yourself, how the hell are you gonna love somebody else?”

So..

If you’re in love, hope that person complements you as a whole human and not just completes you, because nobody should complete you except yourself.

And, what about me? Who’s my Valentine this year?

I’ll be honest: myself.

I’m the only thing I need. I’m enough for myself. I don’t need anybody to complete me or make me happy on this Valentine’s. Listen, I even bought myself roses (blue and pink ones) because I’m really happy with myself.

(tbh i’m single)

(my future boyfriend where are you)

(Connor Franta, I need you)

If any of you read this and still don’t know who your Valentine is, let’s be together and chill, because maybe all the singles out there should learn first about loving themselves.

And that’s all I have for you today! Once again, happy Valentine’s day, and don’t forget to love yourself.

Byee! 😉

Leave a Reply

