8. Photograph

“We keep this love in a photograph.”

What do you like to do?

For such a simple question, there are an endless amount of answers.

As for me, my answer is.. I like to take photos.

For today’s post, I want to tell you more about that.


For as long as I could remember, I always taking photos. If I see a moment worth capturing, I’m gonna capture it. I have a knack for capturing the moments many seem to miss.

Some people told me that I’m a good photographer, and I’m happy about that. And I don’t want to stop capturing things. I feel like my eyes see the world just a little bit differently than most people.

IMG_20151113_134446_1447402190647

Look closely.

There is beauty all around us.

IMG_20160220_141623

Look up to the sky, lay down on the grass, swim through the sea; there is beauty everywhere.

Don’t ever fear an idea.

IMG_20160220_141948

I have entered a lot of restaurants and just took a photo of their foods just because I had an idea.

Let your ideas flow and be creative.

Do what you love, and love what you do.

I know I’ve said that before, but I really want to put it out to the world.

IMG_20160220_141813

When I take photos, or making videos, or writing posts, or do anything creative, it’s because I love it. If I don’t love it, I won’t do it.

Plain and simple.

You don’t have to be amazing to love doing something.

Screenshot_2016-02-20-14-11-01_1455952986867

If you enjoy it, that’s all that matters. Motivation only needs you.

Ignore what other people say about what you do, just do it, as long as you love it.


Thank you, Connor Franta, for being my inspiration on how to be a good photographer.

– Pris.

2 thoughts on “8. Photograph

Leave a Reply

