11. My Music Compilation Vol. 1

Music is my life.

I wake up to the sound of religious musics that my mum always plays in the morning―she’s a religious person―and I never shout to her to turn off the player like I used to to my alarm, because I feel like those melodies wake me up slowly and I like that tingly feeling when I open my eyes in the morning and the first thing I hear is those musics.

(thanks, mum).

I spend my day at school listening to the school’s radio―that’s a daily routine―and I get to choose which songs that should be played on the radio. It’s my favorite, though. Listening to a lot of new songs, pick the best ones, and play it on the school’s radio. My friends usually come up to me and say, “You have a really good taste in music.” And it really warms my heart, because I get my music taste from the one and only, Connor Franta. He release music compilations under the Heard Well label, go check them on iTunes or visit the website: http://www.commonculture.co, they’re really amazing.

(thanks, Connor).

I spend my day at home after I get back from school listening to my music compilations that I’ve made since a long time ago. When I’m studying, when I’m bored, when I’m angry or sad, when I’m feeling moody, even when I’m getting shower, I always listen to musics.

At night, before sleep, I always put rock musics into my night playlist, because that genre makes me sleepy and want to close my eyes. Those old classic rock songs will make sleep and guide me to sweet dreams.

Music is such a big part in my life.

For celebrating 300-ish hits, and as a little thank you for stopping by and reading my blog, I think it’s the perfect time to share my first music compilation to all of you to listen to. Maybe there’s a few songs that you’d find not familiar, but that’s okay. I promise they’re really good.

 

  1. Adventure Of A Lifetime – Coldplay
  2. Almost is Never Enough – Ariana Grande
  3. Angel With A Shotgun – The Cab
  4. BITE – Troye Sivan
  5. Can’t Fight This Feeling – REO Speedwagon
  6. Can’t Help Falling in Love With You – Elvis Presley
  7. Can’t Sleep Love – Pentatonix
  8. Centuries – Fall Out Boy
  9. Colors – Halsey
  10. Don’t Wait – Mapei
  11. for him. – Troye Sivan
  12. ILYSB – LANY
  13. Listen to the Man – George Ezra
  14. Mr. Brightside – The Killers
  15. Perfect – Hedley
  16. Night Moves – Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
  17. The Sound – The 1975
  18. Wonderwall – Oasis
  19. Writing’s On The Wall – Sam Smith
  20. YOUTH – Troye Sivan

I hope you all like it, because I love it so much!

If you want to know what’s my second music compilation, let me know in the comments below and make sure to give this post a like! I want to know how excited you are to know the compilation. While waiting, enjoy this compilation.

Byee! 😉


Please check out my latest post about my review on Troye Sivan’s studio album debut Blue Neighbourhood here and give it a like, because Troye truly needs some loves 😉

-Pris.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “11. My Music Compilation Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

