21. WHEN I LEFT THE INTERNET

Oh my god, I’m so happy that finally I can post something again in this blog!

Hi, guys! I miss you guys so, so, so much!

AND I MISS THE INTERNET SOO MUCH. MY PARENTS TOOK MY PHONE PLUS THE LAPTOP WHEN I WAS HAVING THE EXAMS SO THIS IS THE TIME WHEN WE MEET AGAIN AT LAST.

I think it’s been forever since I posted in this blog. What’s the latest post about? Definitely it’s about Connor and my new plants.

Okay, let me give you a quick update about what has happened in my life for the past weeks.

First, MY EXAMS ARE OVER! Well, there’s still another exams though for the next weeks, but I have passed the hardest ones. So, YAZ! I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO!

Second, my plants are alive, don’t worry. I’m not like Connor, he always forget to water his plants, even if it’s succulent. You know that succulents don’t need much water, but even with plants like that, Connor still can’t keep it alive for a month. But me, I always put my succulents on a place that always got covered by sunlight. As a responsible person, I give my plants names; Jack and Finn. You know those twin British YouTubers, Jack and Finn Harries? Yes, that’s where the names come from.

[I’m gonna make a post about my plants, I PROMISE]

Third, I bought Zoella’s novel: Girl Online. I’m still reading it, because I bought it yesterday. I promise I’ll make a booktalk post about it, okay? It’s good so far, I can’t wait for the ending, though.

Fourth, SPOTIFY IS AVAILABLE IN INDONESIA. I’m so happy, I’m excited to explore new musics and listen to Common Culture’s compilation albums (because I can’t buy it, okay). They’re so good, Connor has good taste in music and I love them all. If you’re reading this, and you have a Spotify account (free or premium), follow me on Spotify! My username is priscillanth, or you can go straight to it with this link.

Fifth, I’m joining an online Bahasa writing competition. I really need money, and my age is not enough for work yet. The only thing I could do is write story and stuffs. I love to write, writing is a big part in my life. There’s five topics that I should write about, and I can pick one of them, but I want to write them all. Here’s the topics:

  1. If you become the president of this country for a day, what would you do?
  2. Write your 5-year-futureself a letter.
  3. For the next 10 years, which country would you want to visit?
  4. What’s the scariest thing to do when you become an adult?
  5. Write a message for the future generation of Indonesia.

Yeah, I think that’s all.

Okay, I will see you soon, I hope.

Connor has uploaded two or three new videos when I’m gone, you can check it here.

Tyler has uploaded two or three new videos when I’m gone, you can check it here.

Troye, surprisingly, has uploaded ONE NEW VIDEO. CHECK IT HERE.

Okay, let me know a quick update of your life when I was gone in the comments section below! I can’t wait to reply to you all and read your comments.

I’ll see you soon, I love you all.

Byee! 😉


P.S: One thing that keeps bugging me is the fact that WE ALL LIVE IN DIFFERENT TIME ZONES. I have to post this on 6PM here, so you can read it. If I post this on 2PM, you won’t read this, because maybe this post will be already at the bottom of your notifications. But I realized that, nah, it doesn’t matter at all. This is my blog, I do what I want with this.It’s 4.45PM here. If you’re reading this, thank you so much. If not, well it’s fine. But I still want to know where do you all live! So I can cope with the timezone problem, set my alarm to post on the right time, so you all can read my posts. Okay, I love you. 😉

-pris.

Leave a Reply

