25. where have you been, pris?

image

Probably that’s the only question in your mind when you read the title of this post.

I assume if you read this, you are shocked because in my previous post I wrote that I wouldn’t post anything on this blog again. But, probably you didn’t read the last word of that post.

You may check it again.

As soon as I published that post, I felt sad because my blogging activity had to stop for a while. Blogging has been a big part of my life these days, and I’m grateful for that.

You all probably have been wondering, ‘Pris, where have you been?”

Whoa, slow down. Sit down, chill, relax. It’s storytime.

My previous post was published on April 23, and since that day I couldn’t keep my hands from checking my blog, this blog.

Here’s the problem, on May 9 until 12, I had this thing so-called national exams, where as an Indonesian junior high school student, you have to do this thing. There’s 4 subjects, which are Bahasa, Mathematics, English, and Science (Biology, Chemistry, and Physics).

One subject each day, and I almost died. Not because they were difficult to do, but because these exams are the only way for me to register to public schools. And I put my efforts on doing those exams.

I studied 24/7, I barely slept. Sleepless night became frequent. I barely eat, because for me that was a big occasion and I didn’t want to ruin it. So, I decided that I had to stay away from my blog for a while, like a couple days or weeks.

Now, that the exams has officially done, I can write on this blog again. Sharing our thoughts, fangirling, giving life advices, gossiping, anything.

That’s all I want to talk about. I decided from now, this blog will be a daily blog. I will post once in two days, or maybe even once a day. I am free now, I can do anything I wanted to.

Let me know in the comments what do you think about it!

Byee! 😉

4 thoughts on “25. where have you been, pris?

Leave a Reply

