26. Music Compilation Vol. 2

Hola, internet!

Yes, back with me again! Any of you miss me? Nope? Okay, bye.

Nooo, I’m just kidding. Anyway, today I want to share my second music compilation, and since a music compilation only consists less than 15 tracks, so I picked my 12 favourite tracks at the moment to listen to.

These tracks—I think—is really nice to listen to when you want to chill, to relax and hear some music. Everytime I listen to this, I never finish this playlist because I always fall asleep when the third or fourth song come up on my Spotify (I put it on playlist).

These tracks make me sleepy and want to sleep everytime I hear them, so I always hear these when I’m about to go to sleep and it makes me to sleep faster than usual. But if I still can’t sleep, I’ll play Connor’s playlist titled Insomnia. He picked dope tracks (mind my language), he has good taste in music, and his playlist never fails to make me sleep, even if sometimes I suffer from insomnia.

Anyway, here’s the promised compilation.

1. Ultralight Beam – Kanye West
2. Papercut – Zedd
3. Castle (The Huntsman Winter’s War Version) – Halsey
4. Can’t Sleep Love – Pentatonix
5. Skinny Love – Bon Iver
6. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) – Iron & Wine
7. The End of All Things – Panic! At The Disco
8. Livewire – Oh Wonder
9. Same Love – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
10. Magic – Coldplay
11. If I Believe You – The 1975
12. sHe – ZAYN

I hope y’all like it. Let me know in the comments below what do you think about it. And if you have any music recommendation, tell me! To be honest, I really need some new music to listen to, and if you recommend me, I’ll listen to it. So, let me know!

Byee! 😉

4 thoughts on “26. Music Compilation Vol. 2

  1. Try listening to :
    Write On Me – 5H
    Ocean Drive – Duke Dumont
    Problematic – Ricky Dillon ft. Snoop Dogg
    Drive – Halsey
    Soap – Melanie Martinez
    Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood
    😉😉 they sounds good

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like your compilation but confess I only know one of the songs. I do love music and listen to it all the time. I will give some thought to sending you a small list of songs to listen to.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

