30. 5 Podcasts You Need In Your Life

Podcasts are a thing now, since humanity collectively realised that we didn’t have to strain our eyes watching a full three-minute YouTube video – we could listen to them instead and go about our daily lives.

So, I’ve been listening to podcasts recently. I have a lot in my library, and for you guys, I’m gonna list 5 podcasts I think you need in your life, hand-picked by me, myself, and I.

image

PsychobabbleTyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl

It’s not just crazy talks, it’s psychobabble.” Yep, my faves in one podcast. Tyler and Korey will deliver one-hour unfiltered gossip sessions, and sometimes they are joined with guests, such as Troye Sivan, or Mamrie Hart. It’s really fun to listen to, especially when you’re out and about to go somewhere and get bored, this podcast will make you stay alive and get pumped with their crazy talks. I mean, psychobabble.

image

Ear BiscuitsRhett and Link

Not enough with their successfull career as internetpreneurs, Rhett and Link make podcast too called Ear Biscuits. Whoa, yeah, I know it sounds weird, but trust me, their podcasts are worth to listen to. They sometimes get guests too, such as Flula, PewDiePie, and other YouTubers. It’s so funny, and will make you laugh all the time.

image

Not Too Deep with Grace HelbigGrace Helbig

Grace Helbig has been my favourite all the time, and when I knew that she also made podcast too, I freaked out and quickly subscribed to her podcast. It’s good, and entertaining. She once got Connor Franta as the guest of her podcast and I freaked out oh my god. Go listen to it, it’s worth to listen.

image

Stuff You Should Know Podcast

How do landfills work? How do mosquitoes work? This podcast will explain everything you should know while you’re alive in this world. I found this podcast accidentally on my recommendation section and I thought, ‘Why not?’ So here I am, still listening to it, and now I believe I know a lot more weird things than my friends do.

image

The Moth Podcast

It’s the most inspiring podcast so far, I think. This podcast get guests from all around the world, telling true inspiring stories that can inspire the listeners. It’s like Chicken Soup’s things, where you read inspiring stories from different authors in one book with one topic. Yeah, The Moth is like that, but with real people, with no script. You should go listen, this one is gold.

So, yeah, that’s it! I hope I help you surviving your life with these amazing podcasts!

Let me know in the comments below, what podcast do you listen? If you have any podcast recommendation, do tell! I need something to listen to!

Byee! 😉

Leave a Reply

