34. My Holiday Sucks

I am so sorry for not posting for the last two (or three?) days. I literally had writer’s block and I didn’t know what to write.

I have two weeks holiday after I passed the national exams. At first, I was really happy and excited because I’d have a lot of time to do the things that I want to do.

Today is the third day of my holiday, AND I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO.

If I see summer movies, the characters in those movies seem to know what they’re going to do on summer holidays. They have a lot of activities, they’ve planned it. Like, they join a summer camp, go hiking, or something adventurous.

Let me list the things that I’d do on my holiday:
– eat
– watch TV
– play with my cat
– reblog some posts on Tumblr
– binge-watch YouTube
– movie marathon (Mean Girls!)
– do some DIYs (bracelets, duh)
– play games (Mortal Kombat, FNAF)
– read books
– listen to some podcasts/audiobooks
– draw some artsy things
– photograph things
– water my plants with my tears
– ride bicycles around my neighborhood

These activities go on and on, the cycle won’t stop until my holiday finish.

Let me know, what do you think I should do on my holiday? If you have any activity recommendation, let me know! I am sure I’m going to die in boredom, sooner or later.

Byee! 😉

2 thoughts on “34. My Holiday Sucks

Leave a Reply

