38. I’m Stuck!

This is the current weather in my area; it’s cloudy, wet, and a bit windy. Because of this, I’m stuck inside my house.

So, I came up with list of things I (and you) could do to keep ourselves busy.

Step 1: build a fort
Step 2: learn to cook
Step 3: make something artsy
Step 4: listen to some music
Step 5: read a book
Step 6: watch some movies
Step 7: drink some tea (or coffee)
Step 8: leave your house and go

Yeah, I’m still at step 4 because it’s still windy outside and I’m not really in the mood to go outside and do something out there.

I don’t really know why I made this post, I’m really really bored stuck inside my own house.

Let me know what do you do if you’re stuck inside your house because the weather is bad? I want to know!

Byee! 😉

2 thoughts on “38. I’m Stuck!

Leave a Reply

