50. Hiatus pt. Deux

Guys, I need a rest.

Blogging for me is waking up at 6am, writing a post for that day, and publish it at 6.30am because we live in different timezone, so I always make sure that you’re gonna read my posts at the exact time.

But, I need a time for myself.

There are times in my life where I get depressed and literally every ideas that’s in my head disappeared and I don’t know what to do.

So, I’m taking a break from blogging for a while. Like maybe one or two weeks. I’m still gonna reply to your lovely comments, I’m still gonna update the Album of The Week.

Oh, and this week’s album is This Is Acting by Sia. I reeaaally enjoy her powerful vocal and this album truly represents that. You can check it on the bottom of my blog if you read this from your phone, or at the sidebar if you read this from a laptop.

Ok, that’s all! See you soon.

Byee! 😉

17 thoughts on “50. Hiatus pt. Deux

  1. You should not set yourself such difficult schedules and writing at the same time everyday is not important. I receive your posts through email notification and read them perhaps a couple of days later. Learn to flow more with yourself and give time out to rest and recharge. Make your own rules up on how you want to do your blog, following someone’s advice is not necessarily right for you remember we all work differently. Take care enjoy your time out and look forward to reading your posts when you feel you can write more.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Hi, I know you wanted a break but I just wanted to put you down as one of my nominees for the Black Cat Blue Sea Award, there is on time limit on it so you can do it whenever if you’d like to accept the nomination. For all the details and your formal nomination, check my blog tomorrow afternoon, but no pressure x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

