52. #LoveIsLove

image
Meet and greet with fans after the concert? It made me cry for an hour. But shootings at a gay bar on a pride month? It’ll make me mourn for the rest of this month.

We exist, the LGBTQ+ youth. Those innocent people who died, they really don’t deserve this.

I just really can’t express my feelings about the tragedy right now. We’re not safe anymore. There’s terror around us everywhere we go. I’m sad, terrified, and angry at the same time.

For you guys who lives in America, stay safe. I love you, remember that. My heart goes to you who probably have relatives who was killed at the Orlando tragedy.

-pris.

5 thoughts on “52. #LoveIsLove

Leave a Reply

