56. #TROYEALESSIAWILD

Fellow readers, guess what? I am so excited right now! I’m so hype, I am hyperventilating, I can’t breathe. Why?

troye-sivan-wild-alessia-cara-cover-413x413

Because Troye effing Sivan has just released another song with Alessia Cara. And it was so good, and gold, and lit, and it’s a masterpiece. I just can’t even, oh my goodness gracious.

*permission to fangirl for a while*

So, Troye tweeted that at 7.30AM ET, WILD will be officially up on iTunes, Spotify, and YouTube after its first released on a radioshow called Elvis Duran and the Morning Show. I even downloaded a radio app so I’m able to listen international radio stations, because I really wanted to be the first listener of the new song.

Around 7PM-ish here, the host started to talk about Troye and his collab with Alessia and I gasped so loud my sister stared at me with this weird look like ‘Chill down, sis, it’s just another new song’. And then the song started to play, and I admit it I lost my sh*it. Like all I could do was bit my lips, trying not to scream because I got the chance to listen it first before it got uploaded and streamed. And when Alessia’s part came up, OK I literally rolled on the floor, I was sooooooo excited for that one because Troye said that her part was amazing, and it’s true. Their voice is like heaven, I won’t lie.

So, in honor of the new song that’s currently #9 on iTunes, WILD is featured on Music of the Week, you can check it out on my blog at the sidebar.

We’re alike you and I
Two blue hearts locked in our wrong minds
So can we make the most out of no time?
Can you hold me?
Can you make me leave my demons & my broken pieces behind?

That’s all I wanna talk about today, make sure to listen to the song because it’s soooo good. And kindly please check out Alessia’s stuffs too because she’s so talented and currently I’m really into her song, especially Here and Wild Things.

Okay! Byee! 😉

6 thoughts on “56. #TROYEALESSIAWILD

  1. I HAD THE SAME REACTION YESTERDAY NIGHT WHEN I FINALLY GOT A CHANCE TO LISTEN TO THE SONG AND GODDAMN IT BLOWS MY MIND RIGHT EFFING AWAY OMG YOU LITERALLY EXPRESSED IT IN WORDS OH GOD TOO BAD I DIDNT LISTEN FROM THE RADIO BUT OMG THAT WAS THE ONLY SONG I REPLAYED SINCE YESTERDAY THE FEELLSS

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

