57. Unimportant Post

Yo, hi guys, I’m kinda bored for the past days because I didn’t really know what to do for my holiday. My parents sre currently busy with their works, my sister is preparing for her graduation, and here I am just blogging around, liking some posts, etc.

And you know what, I just realize that I have 130 more followers! Whoa, thank you guys I don’t know people are actually interested on my blog, even though my posts are not that important and most of them are ‘fangirling posts’.

I just checked my blog (like ‘real-check’ over anything that’s in my blog), and when I saw the ‘Follow’ section, it is written ‘Join 666 other followers’ and I was like stop scrolling and just stared at those numbers.

image

‘Does this mean that Limitless Blog is a satan blog?’ One of my mutuals asked me when I showed her the counting of my followers at my blog.

Just, don’t panic, OK. I don’t know why, my real followers are 135-ish followers, but on my blog it is written 666 followers. Like, what the heck, WordPress? Don’t give the readers fake hope (aka PHP if you know what I mean [ka-ching])

Yeah, that’s all I have for today. If you read this far and regretted it like, ‘Why did I read this?’: the title has already said it.

I don’t really have ideas for my upcoming posts, I am clueless. So, let me know in the comments below what do you want me to blog about on my upcoming posts! I really appreciate if you guys did.

Okay. Byee! πŸ˜‰

7 thoughts on “57. Unimportant Post

    1. I actually ran out of photos to share because I didn’t go anywhere (except the camp) and I only took a few pics haha. Well, I already have a few ideas, but thank you for giving me advices πŸ™‚ love you! xx.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

