60. My Trending Stories

​Hey, guys! What is up?

So, today, I have a pretty good news for me and maybe for you guys, too. Well, I don’t know how you’d react to it, but let’s get into it.

Yesterday, I woke up in the morning, and as a normal person would do, I opened my phone and go straight opened my email, because usually there are more than 10 morning emails that I get from a lot of people, I don’t know why.

Anyway, there was one email that got my attention at the moment, and it was from something called ‘My Trending Stories’. I opened it, and soon I knew that they, the My Trending Stories crew, offered me this blogging partnership with them (I don’t know what it’s called).

A brief description, My Trending Stories is a new website who prides itself on one specific value: giving back the power to the writers through freedom of speech and expression. Several blogging websites support a specific political view, ideology or mindset. Over at My Trending Stories no content is restricted as long as it does not contribute to racism, discrimination or anything that violates an individual’s human rights. Through this, they aim to be one of the top 5 biggest blogging websites on the internet.

So the email basically told me that they have come across my blog and strongly admire the content, and they complimented my writing abilities and my ability to engage readers and they said that it is remarkable (which I think isn’t) and a very rare asset in this days and age oversaturated blogging community. In the end, they would love to have my content in this blog displayed on their website in order to display my creative work to a large platform.

I have accepted the offer, and from now on some of the contents of this blog will be posted on My Trending Stories, so you could check Limitless Blog from two different blogging platform. I won’t quit WordPress, OK, if that’s what you’re thinking when you read this. No, I just happened to accepted an offer to grow the number of readers of my contents.

So, yeah. Let me know in the comments below what do you think about it! Relax, I’m still going to post from WordPress, but at the same time I have to post from My Trending Stories. It’s a challenging thing for me, so wish me luck?

Byee! 😉

24 thoughts on “60. My Trending Stories

  1. Are you getting paid by my trending stories. ?
    I’m glad you have a new platform to express yourself
    Their website seems more restrictive of self expression than freeing though considering all the things you are not allowed to talk about
    This can be a good or bad thing depending on whether someone’s religious freedom is being suppressed cos political correctness restricts their ability to speak out against the immortality of the world
    The trouble is its all too easy to take offense
    I do not advocate racial hatred , wars, genocide or holocaust denial but I wouldn’t want certain groups of society to use my feelings and God’s truth on sexuality as an excuse to persecute and gag my freedom of speech
    The internet is a country of freedom and so it forever more shall be 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

