My First Q&A! #AskPris

Hi, guys! It’s been 5 months since I joined this blogging community. I’m sure some of you don’t know who I am and of course it’s obvious because I am not famous. But, if you’re curious about me, if you want a life advice from me, then you came to the right place. 
It is time *clap* for my first *clap* Q *clap* and A! (sorry, Tyler Oakley).

You can ask anything, it could be life advice, or something (I don’t know, be creative). I’m going to answer all of them (or it, maybe you only ask me one question) on Monday, because it’s Saturday here and I have to relax and have some ‘me, myself, and I’ time. 

Be creative, and I don’t know, let’s make this a fun thing to do, because I’ve ran out of ideas. And yeah, you could suggest me what to write for my upcoming posts. This is so fun, I’m so excited to see your questions!

Byee! 😉

9 thoughts on “My First Q&A! #AskPris

  1. Woaah i have no idea today is saturday

    Anyway, Let’s start Pris, I’ll ask everything so be prepare :p

    1. I know this is quite a privacy, but how old are you?
    2. How should ‘we’ call you here? Pris? Priscilla?
    3. What kind of genre do love the most?
    4. Who’s your favorite writer?
    5. I’d love to know your playlist! ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hana

    HOW TO NOT BE AWKWARD AROUND NEW PPL

    HOW TO BE CONFIDENT WHEN ALONE IN THE CROWD

    HOW TO MAKE NEW FRIENDS IRL

    HOW TO SELECT POTENTIAL FRIEND AMONG DICKHEADS

    How to let go of someone to point you didn’t miss them every single minute.

    Ps. Your blog is really lovely
    Pss. Also I recognized you from Wattpad.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Here are the list of questions from me you should answer it :
    1. What is the most important thing in friendship?
    2. Do you ever have a friend with benefits?
    3. What is your animal spirit?
    4. Do you believe in true love?
    5. Do you ever feel afraid to in love with someone?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

