73. 200+ Followers

​It feels almost yesterday that I decided to hit publish on my “100+ followers” post two months ago I think. And here I am, sitting in Math class with a completely surprised face, seeing a notification that saying, ‘You’ve received 200 follows on Limitless Blog. Your current tally is 202.

And I am like, ‘Wow, this family is growing bigger and faster than I thought.’

I know that probably some of you think that 200 followers means nothing, but for me that’s such a big number of followers.

So, what i’m trying to say is, in short, THANK YOU. Thank you if you’ve followed and if you’ve been here with me on this journey whether that was from day one, or yesterday, or since the day I had 100 followers. Thank you for accepting me and for always being there and making my life that little bit more special than it used to.

This is another milestone for us, so here’s to many more. We can accomplish it, I believe in you guys.

Now let’s all group virtual hug and shake off the #feels.

11 thoughts on “73. 200+ Followers

  1. Congratulations! And thank you for so often liking my posts on thesoutheastasiablog
    Often when I think about topics I choose Indonesia because I know you are a loyal and curious reader.
    Thank you awesome Priscillanth!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

