76. Sarasehan Party 2016.

โ€‹Guess what? I’m back! 

I really miss you guys, so much. I am so sorry for not posting daily like the way I used to. But school now got me like, ‘Ugh, I don’t have time to do what I wanna do.’

So far, school is good. I haven’t had new friends, but they are all nice. The subjects are way beyond more difficult than I thought, so I got bad grades for the past five or six tests and they’re physics, chemistry, and civil education.

But don’t worry, I’m gonna keep up studying, so wish me luck.

Back to the topic!

Have I told you guys that I choose choir as my extracurricular? Yes, I joined it, and last Saturday we had a party. Not like ‘partying so hard then you’d get drunk’-party. It was so fun, and I really had a good time back then.

So basically the party is called ‘Sarasehan’, it was like a welcoming party for the new members of the choir; which is me and my other fellow who join it. It was held in one of my friends’ house, because honestly we couldn’t rent a place for the party, or in other word: we don’t have budgets. 

Since it was a welcoming party, we, the new members, have to present something to the alumnus of the choir and the older members plus the coaches (there are three coaches). That time, we only had three weeks to prepare this and that.

When the day came, the first thing we did at the party was singing. Yes, the new members decided to present a medley of love songs, and we called it ‘Love in September’. We sang ‘Lucky’ by Jason Mraz, ‘Secret Love Song’ by Little Mix, and the last one was ‘Love on Top’ by the one and only Queen Bey. It was fantastic and so cool, the coaches liked it, the alumnus liked it, all of them liked it.

After the party ended, the new members are officially accepted to join the choir.



*throws confetti*

In order to celebrate that, I made a playlist (again), and it’s full of love songs, and it has chilling vibes and makes you want to hangout and chill with your loved ones.

If you want to listen to all of them, I’m gonna put the playlist on my ‘Music of The Week’ section on my blog homepage or you could take a look on my Spotify.

That’s all I have for today, I hope you like it! See you all in another post, I love you guys.

Byee! ๐Ÿ˜‰

9 thoughts on “76. Sarasehan Party 2016.

Leave a Reply

