93. My First Haul Video

This post is totally out of schedule, but I just want to let you know that I made a video!

It’s basically just a video of me rambling about my favorite stuffs for 13 MINUTES, CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? And also, I’m sorry if I sounded weird because I can’t speak English fluently and stuffs. (my face also looks weird).

Let me know if you enjoy the video or not, and also let me know if you want another video like this or not! I worked pretty hard on this one, and I’m pretty satisfied with it. And also, subscribe to me if you want to, hehe.

|-/

 

9 thoughts on “93. My First Haul Video

Leave a Reply

